The 44th Management Committee (2019)


A/Prof Tan Kok Choon


A/Prof Ng Kien Ming

Honorary Secretary

Mr Chen Huaxing

Asst. Honorary Secretary

Dr Zhang Meiling

Honorary Treasurer

Mr Ng Thai Ee

Committee Members

Dr Yao Zhishuang

Prof Melvyn Sim

Mr Alvin Ong Siau-Wah

Prof Geoffrey Chua

Honorary Auditors



MC profiles

Back To ORSS Info